Managing users via the Expert Back Office
- In the Expert Back Office, go to Settings > Company > Users tab.This tab allows the merchant with necessary permissions to associate privileges with a user that has already been created.The list of merchant users appears by default. Filter the result using search fields.
Note: in order to be added to the list of users with privileges in one of the company's shops, a user must be associated with the same provider as the company.
- Manage access privileges of a user by right-clicking a username
- Create a new user
- Associate permissions with a user
- View the details of permissions associated with a user
- Search for a user
- Customize column display
All the changes applied to users are recorded in the history. Update history is accessible via Settings > Company > History tab.
Specific update details can be viewed by double-clicking the update in question.