Cancel a transaction

The Cancel option is only available for the transactions that have not been captured.

  1. Select a transaction with a right-click.
  2. Select Cancel.
  3. Confirm that you wish to definitively cancel the selected transaction.

The transaction status changes to Canceled.

Note

It is possible to cancel several transactions at the same time.

All you need to do to is select all transactions. You can use the Ctrl key and click to make a multiple selection.

After the selection, you can click Cancel using right-click or via the menu bar and confirm your choice.

The transaction statuses will change to Canceled.